Graduate Students

The following are graduate students currently in the Department who gave permission that their name to be listed on our web page.

Musa (Moses) Al-Hassy    
    ext: 23126     office: ITB 229    email: alhassm@mcmaster.ca

Mohammad Alam    
    ext: 27406     office: ITB 205    email: amammb

Mehrdad Alemzadeh    
    ext: 23129     office: ITB 204    email: alemzam@mcmaster.ca

Muhammad Ghazanfar Ali    
    ext: 27379     office: ITB 224    email: alimg@mcmaster.ca

Mohammed Alqarni    
    ext:     office:    email:

Weam AlRashed    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: rashedwa@mcmaster.ca

Mark Armstrong         Sessional Faculty
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: armstmp@mcmaster.ca

Mohammed Saad Assiri    
    ext: 27029     office: ITB 208    email: assirims@mcmaster.ca

Joshua Barkovic    
    ext:     office: Itb 102    email: barkovj@mcmaster.ca

Yang Bo    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: boy2@mcmaster,ca

Adrian Burlacu    
    ext:     office:    email:

Ronald (Eden) Burton    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: burtonre@mcmaster.ca

Nathan Chadder    
    ext: 23076     office: ITB 115    email: chaddens@mcmaster.ca

Peyam Cham    
    ext: 27727     office: ITB 135    email: champ2@mcmaster.ca

Wen Chen    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: chenw36

Zhen Chen    
    ext: 27248     office: ITB 116    email: chen492@mcmaster.ca

Thomas Chowdhury    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: chowdt2@mcmaster.ca

Curtis D'Alves         Sessional Faculty
    ext:     office:    email:

Salvatore D'Amore    
    ext: 2311     office: ITB 207    email: damoresp@mcmaster.ca

Robert Fuller    
    ext: 23126     office: ITB 229    email: fullerrc

Manas Ghosh    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: ghoshm4@mcmaster.ca

Zhe Gong    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: gongz13@mcmaster.ca

Harika Gorla    
    ext:     office: ITB 223    email: gorlah@mcmaster.ca

Robert Gorrie    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: gorrierw@mcmaster.ca

Silviya Grigorova    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: grigorsb@mcmaster.ca

Zheng (Godric) Gu    
    ext: 27379     office: ITB 224    email: guz9@mcmaster.ca

Zhongyan Guan         Sessional Faculty
    ext: 23076     office: ITB 115    email: guanz@mcmaster.ca

Mingfei (Marvin) Hao    
    ext: 23076     office: ITB 115    email: haom6@mcmaster.ca

MD. Nour Hossain    
    ext:     office: ITB 102    email: hossaimn@mcmaster.ca

Jacob Howard    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: howarj6@mcmaster.ca

Zhipeng Hu    
    ext: 27029     office: ITB 208    email: huz34@mcmaster.ca

Qian Hu (Debby)    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: huq6@mcmaster.ca

Dejun Huang    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: huangd27@mcmaster,ca

Yu Huang    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: huang223@mcmaster.ca

Monika Jaskolka (Bialy)    
    ext:     office: MARC 230    email: bialym2

Zhe( Jerry) Ji    
    ext: 27248     office: ITB 116    email: jiz5@mcmaster.ca

Tonghui (Tony) Jiang    
    ext:     office: Itb 224    email: jiangt14@mcmaster.ca

Yanjun Jiang    
    ext: 23126     office: ITB 229    email: jiangy76@mcmaster.ca

Shokoufeh KAZEMLOU    
    ext:     office:    email: kazemlos@mcmaster.ca

Majeed Khan    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: khan235@mcmaster.ca

Sahar Kokaly    
    ext: 23115     office: ITB 244    email: kokalys@mcmaster.ca

Apurva Kumar    
    ext: 27379     office: ITB 224    email: kumara39@mcmaster.ca

Alex Lebel    
    ext:     office:    email:

Andrew LeClair    
    ext: 27406     office: ITB 205    email: leclaial@mcmaster.ca

Bill Lee    
    ext:     office:    email: chenkb@mcmaster.ca

Adam Lenarcic    
    ext: 27029     office: ITB 208    email: lenarcaj@mcmaster.ca

Eric Lesiuta    
    ext:     office: ITB 102    email: lesiutaej@mcmaster.ca

Chenhe Li    
    ext:     office: ITB 223    email: lic54@mcmaster.ca

Jun Li    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: lij203@mcmaster.ca

Ye Li    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: li554@mcmaster.ca

Hongfeng Liang    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: liangh9@mcmaster.ca

Chang Liu    
    ext: 27727     office: ITB 135    email: liuc56@mcmaster.ca

Huailing Liu    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: liuh26@mcmaster.ca

Ming Jing (Jessie) Liu    
    ext: 27248     office: ITB 116    email: liumj@mcmaster.ca

Wenbo Liu    
    ext: 27248     office: ITB 116    email: liuw39@mcmaster.ca

Michael Liut    
    ext: 23076     office: ITB 115    email: liutm@mcmaster.ca

Yangdi Lu    
    ext:     office: ITB 205    email: luy100@mcmaster.ca

Zhonghen Luo    
    ext: 27727     office: ITB 135    email: luoz2@mcmaster.ca

Vincent Maccio    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: macciov@mcmaster.ca

Rachel Mailach    
    ext:     office: 207    email: mailacrs@mcmaster.ca

Alicia Marinacahe         Sessional Faculty
    ext:     office:    email:

Mikhail Markov    
    ext: 23129     office: ITB 204    email: markoma@mcmaster.ca

Bahy Mehany    
    ext: 27727     office: ITB 135    email: mehanyb@mcmaster.ca

Neerja Mhaskar    
    ext:     office:    email:

Abeer Rashad Mirdad    
    ext: 27029     office: ITB 208    email: mirdadar@mcmaster.ca

Hamid Mohammad-Gholizadeh    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: mohammh

Nicholas Moore    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB-102    email: moorenc@mcmaster.ca

Dinushi Munasinghe    
    ext:     office: ITB 206    email: munasind@mcmaster.ca

Ernest Mwanri    
    ext:     office:    email: mwanris@mcmaster.ca

Zahra Naqvi    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: naqvis7@mcmaster.ca

Xiuyuan (Stevie) Niu    
    ext:     office: ITB 223    email: niux3@mcmaster.ca

Steven Palmer    
    ext: 23133     office: ITb 206    email: palmes4@mcmaster.ca

Linna Pang    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: pangl@mcmaster.ca

Asma Paracha    
    ext:     office:    email: paracham@mcmaster.ca

Amar Bahadure Patel    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: patelab5@mcmaster.ca

Natalie Perna    
    ext: 23126     office: ITB 229    email: pernanm@mcmaster.ca

Zhizhao Qian    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: qianzz@mcmaster.ca

Zhi QU    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: quz1@mcmaster.ca

Arroj Ahmed Qureshi    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email:

Sajid Rahim    
    ext:     office:    email: rahims9@mcmaster.ca

Farshad Rahimi Asl    
    ext:     office: ITB 223    email: rahimiaf@mcmaster.ca

Waqas Ur Rehman    
    ext:     office: ITB 2015    email: rehmaw1@mcmaster.ca

Michael Rowinski    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: rowinsm@mcmaster.ca

Koosha Saghari    
    ext:     office:    email: saghark@mcmaster.ca

Pooya Samizadeh-Yazd    
    ext:     office: ITB 207    email: samizap@mcmaster.ca

Mojdeh Sayari Nejad    
    ext:     office: ITB 206    email: sayarinm@mcmaster.ca

Alexander Schaap    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: schaapal@mcmaster.ca

Karol Serkis    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: serkiskj@mcmaster.ca

Ala Shaabana    
    ext:     office:    email:

Syed Asim Shah    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB 102    email: shahsa4@mcmaster.ca

Anuragini Sharma    
    ext: 27379     office: ITB 224    email: sharma94@mcmaster.ca

Yasmine M M Sharoda    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: sharodym@mcmaster.ca

Geneva Smith    
    ext:     office:    email:

Sasha Soraine    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: sorainsm@mcmaster.ca

Zhuoyu Sun    
    ext:     office:    email: sunz7@mcmaster.ca

Andrew Sutton    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: suttonad@mcmaster.ca

Daniel Szymczak    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: szymczdm@mcmaster.ca

Zhaofei Tian    
    ext:     office: ITB 207    email: tianz3@mcmaster.ca

Sasan Vakili    
    ext: 23358     office: ITB-102    email: vakils@mcmaster.ca

Mattias van de Hoef    
    ext:     office: ITB 135    email: vandehm@mcmaster.ca

Arvind Viswanathan    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: viswaa2@mcmaster.ca

Xiao Jiao Wang         Sessional Faculty
    ext: 23076     office: ITB 115    email: wangxj2@mcmaster.ca

Yinghui Wang    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: wang382

Jiang Wei    
    ext: 23129     office: ITB 204    email: weij26@mcmaster.ca

Stephen Wynn-Williams    
    ext:     office: ITB 102    email: wynnwisj@mcmaster.ca

Xiang Xiao    
    ext: 27248     office: ITB 116    email: xiaox27@mcmaster,ca

Hao Xu    
    ext: 23101     office: ITB 223    email: xuh32@mcmaster.ca

Qiang Xu    
    ext:     office:    email:

Shucai Yao    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: yaos4@mcmaster.ca

Vinay Yuvashankar    
    ext: 27727     office: ITB 135    email: yuvashv@mcmaster.ca

Tahereh Zahmatkesh    
    ext:     office:    email:

Mohamed Zayed    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: zayedmm@mcmaster.ca

Lei Zhang    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: zhangl64@mcmaster.ca

Renjie Zhang    
    ext:     office: ITB 224    email: zhangr68@mcmaster.ca

Tian Zhang    
    ext: 23133     office: ITB 206    email: zhangt26@mcmaster.ca

Zheng Zheng    
    ext:     office: ITB 223    email: zhengz13@mcmaster.ca

Lijun Zhu    
    ext:     office:    email:

Aili (Alice) Zou    
    ext: 23144     office: ITB 207    email: zoua2@mcmaster.ca

© 2006 McMaster University  |   1280 Main Street West  |   Hamilton, Ontario L8S4L8  |   905-525-9140  |   Contact Us   |   Terms of Use & Privacy Policy